07.26.03 � 11:46 am

MS?

So, I was reading through some of Todd's journals and I happened upon a page that was titled "Symptoms of my disease at the beginning stage..." and then went on to say "MS sufferers frequently complain of numbness and my fingers have been numb for days..." then it went on to list various other symptoms.

I'm confused. Certainly it reads like he HAS MS. WHy didn't he tell me?

I need to talk to him about this, but we won't have any alone time until next weekend. And I'm freaking out.

I love him. I'll always take care of him no matter what. That's not even an issue. I just don't even know how to ask him about this.

Maybe he wanted me to read that and that's why he gave me the journals? Maybe I read it wrong and this is all a big mistake???

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host