10.13.03 � 6:08 pm

-

From my Soon To Be Husband:

Kristina,

Our engagement party was great and I couldn't be happier. I love you more than I can express and I love us together now and look forward to a life together that will enrich us. We will continue to grow together, we will experience so much together, and everything I experience is better with you.

I do love you, And I will continue to tell you that, but realize that how I feel is that I want to be a part of you. To cry with you and laugh with you inspires awe. We came together divinely (quit laughing, I didn't mean that) and walk together divinely.

Thank you my love, thank you for being my love, and thank you Jesus, that you love me as you do.

I can't wait to see you tonight. And when I see you it is always better than I thought it was going to be., You comfort me in an unexplicable way.

Until then I have to study hard and again tomorrow. I have to keep focused, I never want to let you down, you deserve the world.

Love,

Todd

And I'm having such a hectic day. Bri's friend Jacob spent the night and woke up at 4 am throwing up in her bed. Then I got called to take my grandfather to an appointment for a cat scan and then I ended up feeding both he and my grandmother and my back is KILLING me. Seriously, it's beginning to be debillitating. I don't know how I'll do at Built to Spill Friday.

But anyway...having this crazy day and then I get home to the above email from Todd. What an amazing man I have.

(stay tuned for details about the engagement party! it was wonderful)

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host