02.18.04 � 7:31 am

-

I had two really good things happen yesterday.

The first is that my good friend, Jeff, has taken on the task of helping me get the English lyrics to Kaze Wo Atsumete. He sent the song to his friend in Japan yesterday. I'm SO happy about that. I had lost all hope.

Then...Priscilla emailed me some of the engagement pictures and I was blown away. They are amazing. I haven't taken a picture I've been truly proud of in like 10 years and I absolutely HATE being photographed for that very reason. I was positive that the pictures would be mediocre, not because of Priscilla's lack of expertise, but rather my complete inability to take a decent picture.

So there was that.

Also, I got some black sequined flip flops at Bering's.

And! It was 50% off customer appreciation night at Taipei last night and we chowed down.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host