06.27.02 � 7:21 am

-

Life is good.

When will the other shoe drop, I wonder?

Tuesday night Todd and I went out to Gruene for Jenny's birthday. Her whole family was there. Her sisters, their kids, Jason's parents and grandmother. It was a huge family thing. Todd was such a good sport. After we ate, we went next door to Gruene Hall to see a rockabilly band.

Do you realize how nice it was to be out with my friends and not be the only single one??

Todd was perfect and sweet and affectionate (he never stopped touching me in some way) and we made out in the car when I was dropping him off. It makes me feel like high school again.

Everybody needs to cross their fingers that this one will continue to be good. It's about fucking time something good happened in my love life.

Oh yeah, school. School is excellent. I have an assload of work for biology and I don't understand any of it, but at least Sarah is home. It's time to call in a favor.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host