05.14.02 � 9:14 pm

Hawaii 5-0

The sky was so clear tonite that we saw Saturn.

I can't imagine how clear the skies will be in Hawaii. I'm actually getting excited. I talked to my dad today and we're trying to finalize plans for which other island(s) we're going to go to and what helicopter tours we want to do. I think Kuaui is on the top of the list since it's cheaper. Apparently it's where they filmed Jurassic Park and Six Day and Seven Nights. (if only I had a boy to share it with!)

He also mentioned some kind of sea plane tour. And then there's snorkeling. And whale watching. And swimming with the dolphins. And big ass tropical drinks. And fresh pineapple. And excellent coffee. AND Jack told me that as soon as you get off the plane, you can smell hibiscus in the air.

I'm rambling now....

Someone shut me up.

I'm so ready to go.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host