08.05.02 � 12:36 pm

bryan's tape

So, yeah. I'm lazy today. I was so tired yesterday from working and not getting any sleep the night before. I fell asleep while Todd and I were watching Xmas Vacation. He woke me up about 12:30 when he was leaving.

I slept til 10:15. Outfuckingstanding.

I'm working on Bryan's cd. I wanted to make one cd, but I was having trouble choosing ONLY two or three Built to Spill songs. I ended up with 6. But then when I went to burn the damn thing, there was no room for any of them. So now Bryan is getting two cds. One mix of "songs I love" and one BTS. I'm listening to Apples in Stereo right now. I haven't listened to them in ages. I forgot how much I like them.

This is a damn good cd.

Bexx-Ghetto branch is what I affectionately call our less than desirable bank branch. The only one in town that requires an armed guard. The clientele is outstanding!

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host