08.25.02 � 11:27 pm

things i love about todd

I miss him when he's not around.

His annoying habits don't annoy me.

He makes me laugh like no one has before.

He owned "Ultimate Alternative Wavers" not even knowing it's the hardest BTS album to get.

He uses terms of endearment with me. He calls me "baby" and "sweetness". This would normally send me into fits of rage, with him it gives me goose bumps.

He gets along with his parents.

He thinks I'm beautiful.

He keeps a notebook of bands and albums he wants to check out. He takes this with him everywhere.

He's affectionate. Always brushing my hair off my face or holding my hand.

He wears good shoes.

He's educated.

He always smells good.

Brianna likes him. My friends are crazy about him. My mom says "he's a nice young man".

He has impeccable table manners.

He is everything I've ever wanted. Ever. Please don't let me fuck this one up.

(i'm going to regret saying this later)

but...lord help me, I think I love him.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host