08.25.02 � 7:05 pm

weekend at bernies

It's Sunday. Brianna is driving me insane. God gave me a child that has to be entertained 24/7. Last night was Sarah's birthday partay, so Brispent the night with Daphne. She was excited about being able to go swimming and stuff. I had a headache nearly all damn day yesterday. It only seemed to get worse with all the in and out of the heat. (Remind me why I love Texas again? It's motherfucking HOT here)After 3 Tylenol and 2 Advil Migraines, my headache finally disappeared. I picked up Jenny and we went over to Sarah's to help her get the food situated. The garage door was open and so we just walked in. I was about 5 feet behind Jenny, when I heard Sarah scream bloody murder and Jenny busted out laughing. Apparently Sarah was buck ass naked standing in the middle of the living room. Jen and I had a good laugh about it. She re-enacted it for me after Sarah left the room.

The party was great. I had many many beers. A few vodka and red bulls. It's safe to say I was pretty drunk. We played Cranium. Took silly pictures. It was great fun.

I woke up this morning and had to go get Bri. I had a bit of a hangover, but I came home and watched Rushmore on Comedy Central and took a nap and that seemed to cure it.

This afternoon Brianna and I went to Sarah's and hung out and then went by my dad's to see my stepbrother's baby.

Now we're home. Brianna is bored again.

Sex & the City in 30 minutes. Anna Nicole at 9.

I'm such a tv whore.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host