08.28.02 � 12:06 am

feminazi

I should be sleeping. It's after midnight. I guess I'm starting my late night school schedule again.

Tonite was the first night of classes. I'm taking a computer lit class that seems ridculously elementary and a sociology class taught by a feminist freak. I'm all about women's rights and stuff. But this woman came across as a tad bit fanatical.

We got an email at work about a guy from Quebec that is coming to work at the credit union for 6 months. His name is Frederic. Woo woo. The email included six pictures of Freddy boy, one of which was shirtless. Then there was a request made that "young men and women of the credit union take fred out and show him the wonders of texas". Riiiight. Pimpin out Freddy boy. Hardly seems professional. But funny, nonetheless. And he's not bad looking either.

I spent $186 on books today. Suck.

Thursday Todd turns 30. In September we're going to the Austin City Limits Music Festival. For his birthday I'm going to buy his ticket (yay! wilco!) and he's almost out of his cologne. (and we can't have that!) Sooo. I have massive shopping to do tomorrow after work.

I think I'm finally getting sleepy.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host