11.23.02 � 9:04 pm

i went to a party last saturday night

I hadn't seen Todd since Monday. I guess we've both had stuff going on. By yesterday I'd started to feel a little put off. Today he came over and we took Brianna to see the dinosaur exhibit at the Botanical Gardens and then we went for pizza.

Anyway, the point is..when we were back at home and watching tv and curled up on the sofa, I realized how much I missed him and how comfortable and happy I am when he's around. I know he has a couple qualities that irritate me, but no one's perfect, right?

So yeah, besides that it's Saturday night. Brianna's asleep and I'm watching American Pie 2. I know it's cheesy teen humor, but DAMN it makes me laugh.

Should I feel pathetic for being home alone watching HBO on a Saturday night?

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host