03.20.03 � 10:38 pm

crap in a hat

Sarah and I went and saw Chicago tonite. It was great. Catherine Zeta-Jones is amazingly beautiful.

So...it's been an uneventful week. Brianna was gone last night and she won't be back til Saturday. She went with Cindy and the kids to Del Rio. I miss her, but I know she's having a blast.

I went to my volunteer training this evening. I'm volunteering for the Susan Komen Race for the Cure Breast Cancer Run. If the Race comes to your town, you should for sure participate. It's such a good cause. The statistics say that 1 in 8 women will be diagnosed with breast cancer in SA alone. My mom had breast cancer a few years ago and she had a mastectomy. So...in celebration of her, I do the race every year. This is the first year I'll be volunteering, so we'll see how it goes.

Todd and I are going to Austin tomorrow night. Going to hang with Jenna and then spend Saturday at Waterloo and eating delicious food.

Ooh. and I have an Accounting test Monday. Yikes.

Man. I'm boring.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host