04.19.03 � 10:36 pm

not the good kind of afro

Dinner was great. Todd's brother, Luke, was there with his girlfriend Erika and his sister Lacey was there with her boyfriend, Adam. Then it was his dad and stepmom and his grandmother. They're such a sweet family. Very genuine and kind. A FAR cry from my nightmarish ex-inlaws.

It's hot here. Humid. Like Vietnam. It does NOT do well for my hair. My hair ends up looking like an afro. And not the GOOD kind of afro either.

Also, and this is kind of random, but Matthew McConaughey is fucking hot. Delicious.

And, on a completely unrelated note, Sprint PCS can kiss my ass. They lost a payment I made with my debit card. I dealt with this last weekend and they said they would credit my account and research it. Today my phone's been cut off again. Bastards. I'll deal with them in person on Monday. They won't know what hit em.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host