04.24.03 � 7:17 am

I blew the hugest bubble you could ever imagine

We had our last Sign Language class last night at Pizza Hut. It really was great fun. I took Heather with me since we had a movie to go to at 9:30. Lindy and Rhonda sat down at our end of the table, which meant that the whole evening was spent with me laughing so hard I was on the verge of peeing my pants. I know I'm creating an attractive image here.

Anyway, it was good times. And I'm going to miss that class. Hopefully the McPhersons will still come in to the credit union a lot so that I can retain my Signing skills. We'll see.

After pizza we went and saw Spun. Absolutely amazing movie. It's quite disturbing in that way that drug movies usually are, but it was brilliantly made and the music was outstanding. I looked online for a soundtrack, but I haven't found one. Billy Corgan did the music, so it's likely a soundtrack will be available sooner or later.

Last night, I came home and was so exhausted, I decided I was going right to bed. I washed my face and in the middle of it, when soap was all over my face, I looked up into the mirror. I guess there was a glob of soap on my nose, because when I exhaled, I blew the hugest bubble you could ever imagine. With. My. Nose.

I was so proud. But sadly, no one was there to see it.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host