07.25.03 � 7:08 am

bad dream

I just woke up from a horrible dream about Todd.

In my dream, Todd was preparing for a date with someone else. In the beginning I think I was fine with the date, but as he started getting dressed and really attempting to make himself look good, I crumbled. He sprayed cologne on himself (the cologne I bought him last Xmas)and then asked me to smell him and decide if he needed more. I was frantic. As it was apparent that he was getting ready to leave, I was nagging him and crying, asking "why do you have to go over there 4 hours before your movie starts?" "exactly what time are you going to be home?".

Just the THOUGHT of him with someone else made me sick in my dream. And I'll tell you, now that I'm awake, I don't feel much better. I wish he were here.

We haven't seen each other as often this week. But I've also been spending every night at Sarah's helping her paint. Last night he went with me to dinner with the grandparents and afterward we came back here. Brianna was at Vacation Bible School and so we had a few hours alone. It was great. But I think I'm starting to PMS, I can feel myself being overly sensitive and emotional. I'll just hope I survive the next 3-4 days of hormonalness and I'll look forward to weekend after next when we can be together all weekend. I think I'm totally ready for us to live together, though. Because I never want him to leave.

Anyway...I registered for school. Classes start Sept 2nd and I'm taking Algebra and History of Jazz. I'm really excited. Well, not about the algebra.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host