02.12.04 � 12:13 pm

-

The heater is broken here at work and it must be close to 50 degrees in here. It's 30 something outside. We all bought turtlenecks from the company store and that helps a little. I just look like no-neck woman. And also about 5 inches shorter. Which I guess makes me an official midget.

On a better note, I ordered Todd's wedding present today. I got him some silver cufflinks from Tiffany's. They're engraved with his initials. I hope he loves them.

I'm off tomorrow. Going to get my cd player installed. Meeting with the seamstress. Getting my eyebrows waxed. Priscilla is coming in town to do a wedding and she's going to do some engagement portraits of us. Can't have unruly eyebrows in engagement pics, ya know? I wish I was Whoopi. No one does the eyebrowless look better than her. Imagine the simplicity of life with no eyebrows to deal with.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host