02.11.04 � 7:28 am

-

Yesterday Todd decided it was Valen-Todd's day. When Brianna and I came home, he came running and screeching from the bedroom yelling "HAPPY VALENTODD'S DAY!!!" He gave Brianna the cutest stuffed pink bear and some chocolates and some valentine cards that she could give to her friends. He gave me...(drumroll)....

A new cd player for my car!!!!

And the best card ever, that said..

"There is nothing in the world better than being loved by you. There is nothing more natural than loving you. There is nothing I'd rather do than hold you. And there is no greater plan than spending my life with you. I love you."

Man, he's GOOD.

And it was all timed so perfectly because I had an absolutely shit day at work and I was on the verge of tears most of the day.

And now I'm on a mission. I want the lyrics to Kaze Wo Atsumete by Happy End. It's on the Lost in Translation soundtrack. If anyone could find those lyrics, then translate them to English, I would be FOREVER grateful.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host