03.01.04 � 7:39 am

-

So this is the beginning of my last week as an ASR at work. After Thursday, I'll no longer have member contact. Last week I was a magnet for every mentally challenged, psychotic freakshow asshole on the planet, so basically I'm feeling really good about leaving it all this week.

I feel relieved to have my weekends. Granted I didn't work EVERY Saturday, but still..

I haven't NOT worked Saturdays in 7 years! So far I'm loving it.

The weekend was nice. My mom and I went to Hanley-Wood and she bought us the silver goblets for the reception. They're SO beautiful. Saturday night we went to a get together at Todd and Kris's house. (isn't that funny?)We played Catch Phrase and drank and ate and we had a really good time. Yesterday we went and registered at Williams-Sonoma. We likely won't get a whole lot from there, but it was fun to go through the store with a scanner. I'm really interested in taking cooking classes at Central Market. I just need to find someone to do it with me.

Also, I'm all about the hyper links lately.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host