02.25.04 � 7:03 am

-

So we bought this sofa last night! I'm very excited to get rid of the big orange beast. Don't get me wrong, I've LOVED the big orange sectional, but we've grown apart. I've changed. It's changed. It's time to call it quits and get something shiny and new. So, orange beast, know that you'll always hold a place in our hearts, but now we're moving on to a beautiful new sofa and chair and a half.

Go us!

Todd got us a new cd. Mosquitos. It's amazing good. I recommend it. Sorta bossa nova-e, French singing. It's great.

Hmmm...what else?

I start my new job on the 5th. I'm SO excited.

Sunday we get a private appointment before the store opens to update our registry at Pottery Barn. It's some special event. Actually it's for all registrants, but still it will be fun. For me anyway.

*Note- After further listening to the Mosquitos cd, they're singing in Portuguese NOT French!

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host