03.05.04 � 6:42 am

-

Wednesday night was my going away fiesta with my work friends. We all went to this Mexican Restaurant that sells $2 margaritas and has karaoke. We made such asses of ourselves. It was absolutely hysterical. Todd serenaded me with "heeeeey good lookin. whaaaaatcha got cookin?" We sang Bryan Adams as a duet. Good times, yo.

So yesterday the entire lobby at work came in with headachy hangovers and major dehydration. It was so worth it.

Daphne made me a cake and brought me flowers. Then the girls gave me the sweetest card that made me cry and in it was a gift card to Target. All in all, it was a fantastic last day.

Sooo..today I start the new job. Wish me luck.

We went last night and bought our wedding bands. I love jewelry stores! I found the most perfect band to match my engagement ring. It's a tiny white gold band with a small coin edge on either side. On my engagement ring, the diamonds are surrounded by the same coin edge design. It's almost like a filagree. And whatever...it just matches perfectly.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host