09.09.04 � 7:15 am

-

I was in such an awful mood last night. I was bitchy to everyone and my mood didn't change until after Brianna went to bed.

Todd is always so patient with me. He just calmly sat down next to me and started a conversation about both of our days. When I'm pissy, talking is the only thing that settles me, but i RESIST talking. How can I talk when I'm so busy pouting? Either way, what would I do without him?

We're covering Heart of Darkness in class.

My class is incredibly stupid and they act like it's written in Latin. I don't think the book is difficult at all to follow and I think the rest of my class are just a bunch of babies.

Also, this morning I discovered the Dog is an alien.

Look at her with her glowing eyes!

She is cowering under the desk, afraid of the camera, clutching her security stuffed monkey in her mouth. Yes, I know. Aliens!

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host