09.05.02 � 7:04 am

allergic

Remind me not to have Vietnamese coffee at dinner. I was up ALL fucking night.

Insane dreams. And now I can't remember any of them.

I'm tired. I guess I'm always tired these days. The truth is, even when I intend to get to bed at a decent hour, it doesn't happen.

I'm mildly stressed about this pyscho feminist professor I have for sociology. She was a complete bitch to me Tuesday night. It's too late to drop the class. Whatever. I'll show her. I'm going to do what it takes to ace her class and then I'm going to complain about her teaching methods. I'm going to tattle. I'm so mature.

I'm frustrated because I want to get my Doug tickets but they're not showing up on the Startickets website. When I look at the individual venues' websites, they direct me to startickets.

I just want to have the tickets NOW. Can't they understand that?!

Bryan called me last night and I was moody with him. I just didn't have a whole lot to say and that's soo not like me. (Bryan, will you forgive me?)

Oh, and I'm allergic to the Bath & Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Body Butter. Which sucks, cause it's my favorite. However, I'm covered in claw marks from scratching myself so much. It itches!

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host