09.26.02 � 8:59 pm

blah

So I'm ending my fourth official day of vacation and I must say, it's mighty depressing. Todd and I went to the zoo yesterday and had amazing good fun. I was fascinated with the monkeys. I MUST have one. Despite the shit-flinging and constant jacking off, they're so damn adorable. There was a baby in the cage and he was spinning on his head. I commented that it appeared he was breakdancing and so Todd started beatboxing and the lil fella just kept spinning on his head faster and faster. Until he'd get dizzy and stagger around. Some would say I'm easily amused.

For those keeping track, no sex yesterday either. But despite the lack of sexual gratification, we had a most excellent day. When I'm with him, I'm just so fucking HAPPY. It's disgusting really.

Today and tomorrow I'm helping my dad with the pilot's convention downtown. Day one is complete and no hot guys have been spotted. The people that come to these conventions are all airplane owners and therefore pretty well off. I felt all nostalgic for Bryan today since it was last years convention where I met him. I called him and left a silly sappy message on his cell phone. Yes, I'm a loser.

I got out of class early tonite. We just reviewed for our test on Tuesday. Should be a piece of cake. Of course now that I've said that I'll probably fail. Shit. Someone knock on some wood real quick like.

I suppose I should go to bed. My big weekend with the man in Austin at the ACL Festival is coming up. Think I might FINALLY get some action?!

Someone pray that I get some hotel sex.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host