01.05.03 � 4:46 pm

asian units

Friday night I went out with Sarah and Jenny and Jason. It was the first time Jen and Jason had been out in months. We went out for a nice dinner at China Latina with Bone and his annoying friend George.

Goerge is one of those guys that has a voice that projects across a room. He always talks too loudly and he says the most annoying shit. Like "What I'm really addicted to is that sugar free koolaid". Or "here I have vaseline"

Anyway, after dinner we walked down to Jai, which is the cool little vintage store. We were standing outside and Bone and George were having a discussion about who has more bills between them. Bone mentioned something about George having the added expense of purchasing Asian Men. Then....and I do not exaggerate when I say this..George YELLS "Suck my big fat Asian cock!!!".

Now this is First Friday, which means people are everywhere. People stopped in their tracks and stared. It was Humiliating. With a capital H. The rest of the evening was spent making fun of poor George. He means well, but DAMN. He gave us enough fuel for weeks worth of jokes.

Anyway, yesterday was spent with Todd. We ate yummy Greek food for lunch. Went by the mall. Went to Barnes & Noble. And then we went and saw Catch Me If You Can. After the movie we came back here and watched SNL and then he went home.

I can feel myself starting to PMS again. It's very frustrating. Last night I cried after Todd left because I didn't want him to go. What kind of shit is that? He called me after he got home and said I'd left my sunglasses in his truck. He said he'd bring them by today. UGA is playing a basketball game today and he wanted to watch it. I knew this. Well, I talked to him about 2:30 and he said he was going to shower and then go see my brother (for some smoke) and that he'd bring my sunglasses by when he did that. And he wanted to be home by 3:30, for his game. I told him to call me. Sooo...I went to Sarah's and about 4 he called me and said he'd left my sunglasses on my porch. He said "I'd have liked to have seen you", to which I said "well you should have called me" and he said "Well, I just left the house really quickly." I think he's full of shit. He didn't want to see me or he would have called.

And it's not that big of a deal. But, like I said, the PMS is creeping in and I feel upset about it. Ridiculous.

Bexx is right. He IS sincere. At times there are things I wish he'd say, but he won't. He'll never tell me something he doesn't mean. Which is good. As frustrating as it is. Sometimes I want him to say that he wants to spend the rest of his life with me. I know that you can't really know that after just 6 months, but still it'd be nice to hear.

Bottom line, I guess is that I WANT to be married.

Yikes, I sound like a crazy, psychotic freak. I'm going to quit while I'm ahead. Also, I'm going to get some CRAAAZY google searches with the fat asian cock reference.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host