03.14.03 � 7:04 am

breakdown

Well...a night of sleep and I feel hopeful that today won't suck as much ass as yesterday did.

Last night was awful. I invited Todd out to eat with my family for my brother's birthday. My aunt was there and my two cousins and their boyfriend and girlfriend. Also my brother (obviously) and my mom.

I realized when we sat down that my new super cute wallet was missing. I went out to look in the car. Gone. I can only hope it fell out of my purse when it was under my desk at work. And that it's still there. But needless to say, it was humiliating. Todd put dinner on his credit card, but I felt like shit. Especially combined with the rest of my day.

Anyway, I sucked down two drinks at Outback and when we came home, I just had a breakdown. Todd sent Bri into my room to watch tv and we sat on the sofa and I just cried (literally) all over him. He rocked me. Then he made me laugh and I felt better.

Sarah and I are having girls night out tonite. Don't know where we're going or what we're doing. But I know we'll have fun.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host