06.12.03 � 6:36 am

ACL Festival!

Holy crap! They've released the lineup for this year's Austin City Limits Festival. It's going to be fucking AMAZING

I haven't had a whole lot to report. It seems I've been busy lately, but I don't know what with since I've dropped my class. Last weekend was full of family type stuff. I had Brianna, so Todd and I took her to Brackenridge Park and to see Finding Nemo (which was really excellent)and Sunday, the three of us had breakfast with my family and then we went to Todd's dad's church and then we went to Sea World. Brianna was finally tall enough to ride a roller coaster and so we rode it three times. Todd screamed like a little girl. I hadn't realized he was so scared of roller coasters. Anyway, it was fun even though I'm sunburned and my shoulders HURT.

Monday Todd and I drove to Austin to hear Howard Dean speak. People say he has no chance of winning the Democratic nomination, but he had over 3000 people at his rally Monday and it's still 18 months until the election.

Work has been hectic. I'm training somebody for two weeks which means I can't do my usual slacking off with personal calls and emails. I feel like I've lost a limb or something. Must. Have. Email.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host