11.05.03 � 7:41 am

-

It's been a hectic week or so. Without going into all the details...all I'll say is that it doesn't appear that I'm pregnant.

That doesn't explain, however, why I haven't had a period.

Either way, my doctor called me back yesterday afternoon and made me feel a little better. She said that I shouldn't worry. I guess I'm not worried as much as just wanting to know why. I know it's not normal.

But not being pregnant is a good thing. It's just the absolute WRONG time for us. Not to mention that we had a conversation three weeks ago about not wanting anymore kids.

This experience has changed my mind about that though. Now I KNOW I want another one. So we talked about it and decided we'd wait maybe two years. At least long enough for Todd to finish law school. And hopefully I'll be done by then also.

So much drama, yo.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host