12.03.03 � 6:58 am

-

So this annoying guy on IM has been sending me messages for like a year. I never ever respond, except for once about 6 months ago and I asked him who the hell he was and told him "I have a boyfriend. Not interested". You'd think he got the hint. But NO. He continues sending me IM's and I continue to ignore him. He's always asking me "when can we chat?" Good fucking grief.

So last night I responded to him and told him that, as I had mentioned before, I'm STILL not interested and as a matter of fact and am now GETTING MARRIED, so please leave me alone.

These are the responses he sent me.

cuteguyintexas (12/2/2003 6:51:15 PM): ok dork girl,i dont belive you,you cant do better then that,yur such a dork!!!! you have no class or taste in men,you only like dorks and losers like yurself, you texas womens are retarded

cuteguyintexas (12/2/2003 6:52:29 PM): hello you have no idea who yur talking to ok, we never talked before!!! yur not all that, maybe in yur dreams you are

cuteguyintexas (12/2/2003 6:53:23 PM): yeah nobody would marry a butt ugly dork like you with no class or brains

So funny! We Texas Womens are retarded. It made my day.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host