01.11.04 � 8:45 am

-

The wedding was fun.

Brianna and I were the first to arrive at the church at 4:15 and we were 15 minutes late. The good thing was that the lateness was consistent and everyone was pretty much running late. The downside was that we were rushed and stressed. Little things went wrong. Pictures ran late, but it all worked out. Sarah was beautiful. I only cried a little. Courtney had done all of our makeup and I was afraid of screwing up the fantastic job she had done on my eyes.

Brianna did a great job as a flower girl and Gavin stole the show as the bell ringer.

The reception was fun. The food was mediocre, but they did a jood job decorating. We danced a lot and had silly fun.

The only downside to the events was Naomi, who I've lovingly renamed "bithcface". I won't go into details, but by the end of the night I was afraid if I drank anymore I might rip her fucking hair out of her head. I don't feel like going into detail, but I'll say that she SERIOUSLY stepped on my toes. Not to mention, she was dressed like a tramp.

But....

despite all that, it was fun. And now I get to have breakfast with my grandparents. Woo.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host