03.29.04 � 12:31 pm

-

I finally got my roots done and my hair trimmed. You wouldn't believe how much grey I have. Maybe it's hereditary, but it blows. I'm not even 30 yet! Either way, my hair look fabulous, as it always does when Peter does it. It always amazes me how straight he can make my hair. And not at all frizzy. It's like I'm transformed into this little Asian girl.

We made plans for the wedding. He's blocked off his whole day for me and after he's done working miracles with my hair, he and Rudy are going to come to the wedding. I'm going to go see him on June 5th and get my roots done again and we're going to practice with the veil and all.

Yesterday Todd, Brianna, and I went to Fiesta Texas. Brianna was finally tall enough to ride Boomerang! Todd wouldn't ride it. Instead he stayed on the ground and waved to us as we got pulled up the incline. Brianna was scared, but when we got off, she just kept exclaiming "I can't believe it! My first upside down roller coaster!!". We had a lot of fun and ended the day sleepy and worn out.

It's nice to be a family.

previous - next

oldnewemailnotes bookjuicy! host